Appointment of Other Groups 2013/2014

(a) Council Tax Setting Panel

Chairman of Council Leader of Council Chairman of Corporate Performance and Resources Scrutiny Panel Leader of the Opposition

(b) Design and Conservation Panel

Cllr A D Barber Cllr B E Carson Cllr P W Hitchins

(c) Joint Staff Consultative Forum

Leader of Council Lead Executive Member for Corporate Services Leader of the Opposition

(d) Political Structures Working Group

Cllr K J Baldry Cllr B S Cooper Cllr M J Hicks Cllr P W Hitchins Cllr J T Pennington Cllr M F Saltern Cllr R J Tucker Cllr J A Westacott MBE

(e) Programming Panel

Chairman of the Executive Chairman of the 3 Scrutiny Panels Vice-Chairman of the Corporate Performance and Resources Scrutiny Panel

(f) Public Spaces Working Group

Cllr B E Carson Cllr C M Pannell Cllr R C Steer Cllr S A E Wright

(g) Shared Services Joint Steering Group

Leader and Deputy Leader of the Council Leader of the Opposition

(h) Slapton Line Steering Group

Cllr J H Baverstock Cllr R J Foss

(i) Strategic Planning Working Group

Cllr A D Barber Cllr M J Hicks Cllr J T Pennington Cllr P C Smerdon Cllr R C Steer Cllr R J Vint